top of page

Histoire du Tango By Ástor Piazzolla

With Fernando Martins (Violin)
00:00   I - "Bordel 1900"

04:16 II - "Café 1930"
11:19   III - "Nightclub 1960"

17:18   IV - "Concert d'Auiourdhui 1990"

8 on Three and 9 on Two

By George Clements and Robert Marino

Performed by David Oriente and Kevin Hanrahan


2+1 By Ivan Trevino

Performed by Logan Ball and Kevin Hanrahan


Nagoya Marimbas By Steve Reich

Performed by Bryan Espinoza and Kevin Hanrahan

bottom of page